Fairhaven Foundation

Please send donations to:
Fairhaven Treasurer
8 Royal Rouge Trail
Scarborough, ON, MIB 4T4

The Fairhaven Foundation
Helping Christadelphian
seniors & those in need

Board of Directors

The Foundation's Board of Directors is currently composed of:

Bro. Alan Ghent, Chair
Sis. Marie Klien
Bro. Ian McPhee
Sis. Jennifer Narjes, Treasurer
Bro. Michael Nielsen
Sis. Penny Sheppard, Secretary
Bro. Tom Thorp

The Foundation's Board of Directors meets semi-annually to consider requests for funding support in keeping with the Foundation's Terms of Reference.